Need Help? Please Call
0116 251 8020
Shikha-Kaur-Gopal1

Shikha Kapur-Gopal

Consultant Solicitor

skapur-gopal@bd-ls.co.uk

social-linkedin

Manesha

Manisha Manek

Solicitor / Head of Property

mmanek@bd-ls.co.uk

social-linkedin

Peter

Peter Shoebotham

Chartered Legal Executive

pshoebotham@bd-ls.co.uk

Sanjit

Sanjit Atkar

Litigation / Family Solicitor

satkar@bd-ls.co.uk

social-linkedin

Pav

Liam Fitzgerald

Family / Litigation / Employment Solicitor

lfitzgerald@bd-ls.co.uk

Bobby-Dhanjal

Fahmida Begum

Legal Assistant

fbegum@bd-ls.co.uk

Myles

Myles Profile

Trainee Solicitor

mbennett@bd-ls.co.uk

Lisa-Dhanjal

Taranjit Kaur

Paralegal

tsohansoha@bd-ls.co.uk

Ranjit-Pic1

Ranjit Thaliwal

Consultant

rthaliwal@bd-ls.co.uk

social-linkedin

Bobby-Dhanjal

Bobby Dhanjal

Managing Director

bdhanjal@bd-ls.co.uk

social-linkedin

Lisa-Dhanjal

Lisa Jane Dhanjal

Director

ldhanjal@bd-ls.co.uk

social-linkedin